Certifying and Training Arizona’s Professional Process Servers Since 1973

Board of Directors

Ronald R. Ezell, President, 520-798-2200, [email protected]

Tom Rankin, Vice President, 520-705-1039, [email protected]

Patty Chlebanowski, Secretary,602-254-7427, [email protected]

Luis Figueroa, Sr., Treasurer, 928-343-9071, [email protected]

John Carpenter, Director, 602-579-0331, [email protected]

Eric Sotelo, Director, 602-424-3026, [email protected]

Tracy Candelaria, Director, [email protected]

Larry Ratcliff, Director, 928-367-0510, [email protected]

© Copyright 2017 — Arizona Process Servers Association — Powered by ServeNow.com